Looking for Hollywood's Hottest Nightclub? You've Found it at... 


1 2 >

Argyle Friday Nights | DJ Karma Straight From Vegas

Friday, August 25, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Friday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in th...

Argyle Saturday Nights | 2Way Sponsored Champagne Beauty Bar & Show with Model Smith & Crimp

Saturday, August 26, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Saturday Nights 2Way Sponsored Champagne Beauty Bar & Show with Model Smith...

Argyle Monday Nights | DJ Kaos

Monday, August 28, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Monday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in th...

Argyle Friday Nights

Friday, September 1, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Friday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in th...

Argyle Saturday Nights

Saturday, September 2, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Saturday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in ...

Argyle Monday Nights

Monday, September 4, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Monday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in th...

Argyle Friday Nights

Friday, September 8, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Friday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in th...

Argyle Saturday Nights

Saturday, September 9, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Saturday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in ...

Argyle Monday Nights

Monday, September 11, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Monday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in th...

Argyle Friday Nights

Friday, September 15, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Friday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in th...

Argyle Saturday Nights

Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Saturday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in ...

Argyle Monday Nights

Monday, September 18, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Monday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in th...

Argyle Friday Nights

Friday, September 22, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Friday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in th...

Argyle Saturday Nights

Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Saturday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in ...

Argyle Monday Nights

Monday, September 25, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Monday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in th...

Argyle Friday Nights

Friday, September 29, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Friday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in th...

Argyle Saturday Nights

Saturday, September 30, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Saturday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in ...

Argyle Monday Nights

Monday, October 2, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Monday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in th...

Argyle Friday Nights

Friday, October 6, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Friday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in th...

Argyle Saturday Nights

Saturday, October 7, 2017 10:00 PM PST
The Argyle - Los Angeles, CA

  Argyle Saturday Nights Featuring World Class DJs Weekly Top Rated Nightclub in ...

1 2 >
323.604.6030